Pompano Beach, FL

Address

H&E Equipment Services
1021 NW 12th Terrace
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 954-781-3099

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeLorena Mercerlmercer@he-equipment.com954-781-3099

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeCamila Frigolettocfrigoletto@he-equipment.com954-551-8068
Outside Sales RepresentativeCarlos Moralescmorales@he-equipment.com954-882-5351
Outside Sales RepresentativeDario Godoydgodoy@he-equipment.com954-579-5424
Outside Sales RepresentativeSteve Olsensolsen@he-equipment.com954-254-9714

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorJesus Medinajemedina@he-equipment.com954-781-3099

SERVICE
Service ManagerRene Valdesrvaldes@he-equipment.com954-540-7581

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerJohn Lindnerjlindner@he-equipment.com954-781-3099