Reno, NV

Address

H&E Equipment Services
845 N Hills Blvd
Reno, NV 89506

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 775-358-3323

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeGerry Harveygeharvey@he-equipment.com 775-358-3323

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeGary Montoyagmontoya@he-equipment.com775-750-5743
Outside Sales RepresentativeTim Rhymetrhyme@he-equipment.com775-750-5583
Outside Sales RepresentativeTony Lucerotlucero@he-equipment.com775-313-3509

PARTS
Parts ManagerPaul Kleinepkleine@he-equipment.com775-750-5789

SERVICE
Service ManagerJoe Williamsjfwilliams@he-equipment.com775-219-7968

TRAINING
Safety TrainingTim Rhymetrhyme@he-equipment.com775-750-5583
Safety TrainingTony Lucerotlucero@he-equipment.com775-313-3509

MANAGEMENT
Operations ManagerChristina Polvadocpolvado@he-equipment.com775-358-3323
Regional Vice PresidentRich Esauresau@he-equipment.com775-358-3323